Events

October 17, 2014 
Shaking the Foundation
Stanford, CA: Stanford Law School
559 Nathan Abbott Way
Stanford, CA 94305
Time: 6:00pm
Contact: Diane Chin, dchin@law.stanford.edu

October 21, 2014
Oakland, California: Justice Rising Breakfast
Scottish Rite Center
1547 Lakeside Drive
Oakland, California 94612
Time: 7:45a
Contact: Jessica de Jesus, jessica@homegrownevents.net

January 27, 2015
Gary, Indiana: Indiana University-Northwest
Bergland Auditorium, Gary, IN
Time: 2:00pm
Contact: Keppler Speakers Theo Moll, tmoll@kepplerspeakers.com
703-516-4000

February 9, 2015
Notre Dame, IN: St. Mary’s College
Moreau O’Laughlin Auditorium
Time: 7:00pm
Contact: Keppler Speakers – Theo Moll, tmoll@kepplerspeakers.com

February 12, 2015
Peoria, IL: Bradley University
Student Center Ballroom, 1501 W Bradley Ave
Peoria, IL 61625
Time: 7:00pm
Contact: Keppler Speakers – Theo Moll, tmoll@kepplerspeakers.com

March 6, 2015
New York, NY: Columbia University
Lerner Hall
Time: 7:00pm
Contact: Keppler Speakers – Theo Moll, tmoll@kepplerspeakers.com

March 30, 2015
Columbus, Ohio: Ohio State University
281 W. Lane Ave
Columbus, Ohio 43210
Time: 12:00pm
Contact: Amna Akbar, amna.a.akbar@gmail.com

April 18, 2015
Nashville, TN: Cal Turner Program for Moral Leadership in the Professions
Christ Church Cathedral, 900 Broadway
Nashville, TN 37203
Time 6:30 pm
Contact:Graham Reside, Ph.D., Director, Graham.reside@vanderbilt.edu

April 25, 2015
Chicago, IL: Chicago Theological Seminary
1407 60th Street at Dorchester
Chicago, IL 60637
Time: TBA
Contact: Joseph Burt, jburt@ctschicago.edu

 


Past Events